Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Burlington Center Dental Associates

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Burlington, MA

4.83/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Burlington Center Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Center Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDUARDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great service. All staff super friendly and efficient. They run my insurance and i got an estimate for a crow on the same day and appointment for the following week.
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent service and personnel. Would recommend.
RATH N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Good experience with the office.
RITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very good.
GREGORY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great cleaning. New hygienist Farrah was excellent, friendly, professional, and answered all of my questions.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great dental experience, in a space that makes you feel comfortable and a staff that goes the extra mile to help. Dr. Awad is an excellent dentist both skill wise and personality wise. I would recommend him to anyone
FRANK G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always nice and professional services from all staff...... : - }
MATTHEW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The staff here are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Awad was great as usual.
FILOMENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Excellent
ADRIAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Good
KENNETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Got a new crown, smoothest experience I ever had. Never uncomfortable.
PAULA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always kind, gentle and informative. Staff professional and courteous. Appointments are on time with little or no wait.
MARIANN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Fit me right in for an emergency visit. Friendly staff and Dr. Awad is great.
JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Removed wisdom tooth not fun but Dr. Farid Awad did a great job! Office is very clean and staff was great. Big difference from previous owner.
DAVID O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent!
Monte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I have used this dental office for the past 30 years and I am happy to say that the new dental team provides great service and make it very comfortable to visit.
JOSEPH B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr Awad is a very caring dentist! Does a thorough check of teeth!
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Wonderful customer service! Thoroughness and politeness here!!!
THOMAS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great dental staff
DEVENDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
It is very professional