Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Burlington Center Dental Associates

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Burlington, MA

4.83/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Burlington Center Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Center Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great dental experience, in a space that makes you feel comfortable and a staff that goes the extra mile to help. Dr. Awad is an excellent dentist both skill wise and personality wise. I would recommend him to anyone
FRANK G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always nice and professional services from all staff...... : - }
MATTHEW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The staff here are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Awad was great as usual.
FILOMENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Excellent
ADRIAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Good
KENNETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Got a new crown, smoothest experience I ever had. Never uncomfortable.
PAULA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always kind, gentle and informative. Staff professional and courteous. Appointments are on time with little or no wait.
MARIANN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Fit me right in for an emergency visit. Friendly staff and Dr. Awad is great.
JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Removed wisdom tooth not fun but Dr. Farid Awad did a great job! Office is very clean and staff was great. Big difference from previous owner.
DAVID O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent!
Monte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I have used this dental office for the past 30 years and I am happy to say that the new dental team provides great service and make it very comfortable to visit.
JOSEPH B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr Awad is a very caring dentist! Does a thorough check of teeth!
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Wonderful customer service! Thoroughness and politeness here!!!
THOMAS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great dental staff
DEVENDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
It is very professional
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great job very caring nice office staff
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Everyone is so kind and professional. Dr. Award cares a lot about his patients and doing the dental procedures correctly!
CHUANZHU S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Good
PAULA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
No wait. Dr.Awad was so kind, gentle and informative. Staff courteous and professional.
EMMANUEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
My experience was wonderful