Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Burlington Center Dental Associates

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Burlington, MA

4.84/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Burlington Center Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Center Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I have used this dental office for the past 30 years and I am happy to say that the new dental team provides great service and make it very comfortable to visit.
JOSEPH B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr Awad is a very caring dentist! Does a thorough check of teeth!
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Wonderful customer service! Thoroughness and politeness here!!!
THOMAS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great dental staff
DEVENDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
It is very professional
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great job very caring nice office staff
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Everyone is so kind and professional. Dr. Award cares a lot about his patients and doing the dental procedures correctly!
CHUANZHU S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Good
PAULA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
No wait. Dr.Awad was so kind, gentle and informative. Staff courteous and professional.
EMMANUEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
My experience was wonderful
TIM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
For a root canal, it was a much better experience than expected
MARTA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Professional and pleasant. Friendly stuff
PAULA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very polite, helpful and explained everything. Dr. Awad was very gentle and thorough.
GENNARO D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Office staff super helpful, Victoria great and Dr. Awad very skilled at his work. A good day for all.
BRUCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Very positive experience. Thanks you all
RUSSELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Still the best!
CHUNMIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great!
JIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Great service! Clean office, great dentist,friendly staff.
Karen Z.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I have a deep cleaning with nurse practitioner, left side teeth. The whole procedure only took less than half hour. This is a totally different experience than I had before.
SANDRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
The team did a great job of putting me at ease and doing my crown painlessly and quickly.